The diary game 〘better life〙What did I do all day?

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

19 May 2021
Wednesday

💞Assalamualaikum💞

My dear friends
How are you all?
I hope all of you are very good.

I am @mralamin from Bangladesh.

Today I will share with what I did all day.

Toothbrush

KOLORO_1621435247432.jpg

When I was 4 o'clock I wake up. The moyazzem give Azan in the mosque, I go to the mosque and pray. After the Fajr prayer, I came home and read my Qur'an.

Then I've cleared my teeth. After cleaning the teeth, I went home for a while. Then my mother calls me to eat rice. After eating rice, I did some work in my house. After completing the work, I took our cows to the field. I left the cow to eat the grass in the field.

Pond

KOLORO_1621432161506.jpg

Then I go to our pond. I went to the pond, I see that the fish were handling in the water. Then I came to the house and took the net to fishing. I tried to fishing for a while but I could not fish. So I called my father and I could catch a few fishing in my father and before.

Playing free fire

Screenshot_2020-12-31-15-12-47-047_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

Then I go to the field to bring cows. After bringing cows I did some work in the house.

Then I've bathed. After bathing I go to my room and use my mobile. I played games on my mobile phone. My favorite game is free fire. I played this game for 1 hour. When Moazzem gives Johor's Azan, then I go to the mosque and pray. Then I came to the house and took a rest after eating rice.

Vegetable trees

KOLORO_1621432247082.jpg

In the afternoon, I go to the field to give water to the trees. It is the vegetable tree. The amount of water has decreased at the beginning of the tree. So I could not sport today afternoon. I gave water to the trees. We cultivate different vegetables. Generally my parents look after these things. I did not have my father today, so I looked after the trees and gave water to the tree.

Dinner

KOLORO_1621435424700.jpg

I came home from the field before the evening. I did a little work after I came home. Then when Moazzem gave the Maghrib's Azan in the mosque, I went to the mosque. After coming to the house of Maghrib, I went to my room and do some time study. When Ishhar Gives Azan, I go to the mosque to pray. Then I eat dinner with everyone in the house.

Then I used my mobile. I've chatted with my friends. I again play free fire. This is a popular mobile game. Then I told my friends good night and I slept.😴

That's my today's activities.

💞Thanks for your precious time friends💞

Sort:  

Wow very nice day friend

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Nice your day and your diary game ❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Thanks for sharing

Beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71