Achievement1||My Introduction in Sttemit||05.03.20222

in OPEN THE WORLD2 years ago

Hello my dear friends,
Assalamualikum,I hope all are you well by the grace of Almighty.I am also well.All are you pray for me!Here ,i am a new user and my user id is @mdtouhidul.

Prince touhidul.jpg

Untitled-1 copy.jpg

My name is Md.Touhidul Islam (Prince).I am the eldest son of my family.I am 28 years old,and i work in a insurance company(Sponsored by Apex,Square,Brack).Beside i want to work in steemit.So everybody pray for me.

My Father's identity:
My father's name is Md. Mehedul Islam.His age of 50 year's old and he is a farmer.Some times i help my father with his work.

My Mother's identity:
My mother's name is Mrs.Rejina Akhter .She is 45 year's old and she is a housewife. She cooks very well and beside my father i also help.I love my mother very much.

My Family identity:
There are 8 members in my family.They are father,mother,my wife,son and daughter and also have brother and sisters in law.My younger brother is working a computer learning center.We are very happy.Allah has given our family enough happiness.

My hobby:

prp.jpg

Every human has a hobby to do something and i also have a hobby.I have been dreeming of becoming a steemer.I don't know how much i can make this dream a reality.But i am trying and trying.

How i come to Steemit:

I recharge with social media,such as Facebook,Twiter,Youtube etc.I have worked some platforms before but here are new some updates on social media and for a few months,i recharge with steemit.

At last,i hope you will enjoy reading my introductory post.And if there is any mistake in the post you will see me with a beautiful look of forgiveness.No more today,goodbye everyone!Allah hafez.

Thank you

@mdtouhid25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65