|| Contest Week 2 - That Thousand Words Photo - Open The World Community ||@mariela53

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Hello my beautiful people from the @opentheworld community !!!, It is a pleasure for me to publish for the first time in this community, I was reviewing the contests and I found this one that I found very emotional. The theme of this contest is "That thousand-word picture."

Hola mi gente bonita de la comunidad @opentheworld!!!, es un placer para mi publicar por primera vez en esta comunidad, estuve revisando los concursos y me encontré con este que me pareció muy emotivo. El tema de este concurso es "Esa foto de mil palabras" .

image.png

The photograph is from my family photo album//La fotografía es de mi album de fotos familiar.

This photograph has a very great meaning in my life, my mother took it with a camera, it has been taken for many years, I was just turning 16, I had a magical birthday despite not having a great party, I was able to enjoy that day with my sister who appears in the photograph standing and my cousin who is next to him and I who am sitting. That day my sister and my cousin accompanied me to spend the day together, we went first to the park and then to the movies, when we got home my mother gave me an exquisite cake and we tasted it with my mother, my sisters and my cousin, I want to Much to my sister and my cousin we are always together, currently we maintain a beautiful brotherhood, we are always in communication, and this photograph brings back fond memories.

Esta fotografía tiene un significado muy grande en mi vida, la tomó mi madre con una cámara, tiene muchos años tomada, apenas estaba cumpliendo 16 años, fui un cumpleaños mágico a pesar de no tener una gran fiesta, pude disfrutar ese dia con mi hermana que aparece en la fotografía de pie y mi primo que está a su lado y yo que estoy sentada. Ese dia me acompañó mi hermana y mi primo a pasar el día juntos, fuimos primero al parque y luego al cine, cuando llegamos a casa mi madre me regalo un exquisito pastel y lo degustamos junto a mi madre , mis hermanas y mi primo, quiero mucho a mi hermana y a mi primo siempre estamos juntos, actualmente mantenemos una linda hermandad, nos mantenemos siempre en comunicación, y esta fotografía me trae gratos recuerdos.

I invite my friend @giocondina and my friend @lecumberre to participate in this contest
Invito a mi amiga @giocondina y a mi amigo @lecumberre para que participen en este concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77