Contest Entry by @malikking || Sunset photography contest || 15 steem prize

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum!

I hope all steamians family are well and good, and enjoy a healthy life.

First of all I really thanks @rupok who gave a chance to show her sunset photography to everyone. I have interested in photography very much.

image.png

The picture was captured by me by using a smart phone Infinix Note 7 lite.
This picture is of the time when I climbed on my roof. I looked at the sun it captivated my heart. So I took this picture to remember him. I hope you all like my post. Thanks for watching.

Once again I thanks @rupok who make this contest.

Regards: @malikking

Sort:  

Nice Photography. Best of luck for this contest

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for participating in the contest. Don’t forget to resteem the contest post. Submit the post link in the comment section of the contest post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46