Nature Photography Challenge by @josy19

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago
Hello guys from the #opentheworld community, I am happy to participate in this contest which @rupork commented to me in one of my posts, here is my username in case you want to visit me @josy19, thank you for creating this contest to share good images of how cute I am is the nature.

Admire the beauty

La drizzle park is a natural attraction that my beautiful state offers Bolívar is a beautiful waterfall that has a drop of 20 meters high people go to this park usually to spend time with family I include myself in that, these photos are taken when I had the opportunity to go 6 years ago, it was quite a long time to be honest, but when I have the opportunity to go again, I will visit without hesitation.

IMG_20160123_111703.jpg

The drizzle park to explain in a simple way is the water of the Caroní river that passes through the Macagua II hydroelectric complex before joining the wonderful Orinoco river, this is a landscape that has passed through the hand of man, the park has different lagoons one of the most popular is the dalton lagoon in which you are allowed to take kayak, canoe and pedal boat rides, it is also allowed to feed the fish. It has different trails where you can appreciate the diversity of animals that inhabit this park.

IMG_20160123_124000.jpg

He invited @joselin03 @marfelo @ciru2014

Sort:  

Así es amiga belleza natural gracias a dios fui de visita al parque la llovizna ojalá y se me de la oportunidad de llevar a mis hijos, gracias por la invitación.

Dios quiera puedas traerlos ciru para que sientan la naturaleza de cerca, cuando vengas llevales migajas de pan a los peces a tus hijos le encantaría darles de comer

Las fotos están hermosas amiga yo conozco la llovizna y es espectacular saludos

Saludos amiga, es así sobre todo en temporada de lluvia que crece más el caudal del agua

Espectaculares fotos, suerte en el concurso.

graciass amiga :)

I appreciate your participation ✅

Muy hermosas fotos amiga. Suerte en el concurso. Un abrazo

Amiga Zulay gracias. Saludos y bendiciones

Hermosas fotos, éxito en el concurso ¡Bendiciones! Te invito a visitar mi último post. Un abrazo!

Gracias eli bendiciones para ti también, ya me paso por tus post y te sigo de una vez gracias por tu apoyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52