Nature Photography Challenge||By @jaspichman125

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians, I am glad to be a member of this great community @open-theworld

I am also happy to participate in the Nature Photography contest. This is my entry for the contest.

The pictures are taken during my expeditions. I like adventures, hiking and tourism because I am a graduate of Forestry and Wildlife Management. So, I always find myself in love with nature.

Screenshot_20210630-071233.png
This is an amazing rock called the Watchman tower
This is where the people of the community usually keep watch of any invaders. When you climb it, you can have a panoramic view of the whole settlement.

IMG_20200413_073207.jpg

Nature is aesthetic, it heals you from depression and stress. It's beauty shines all over our life.

Let us conserve Naure, and enjoy it sustainably
Best regards; @jaspichman125

I invite @justiceanietie, @hellgda, and @elshani to participate in the contest

Sort:  

I appreciate your participation ✅

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99