The Diary Game | Better Life | EID Day| What Activities did I do today?

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

Today is Sunday
16 May 2021
@ibrahim7869 from Bangladesh🇧🇩

The Diary Game :

Morning

Today I woke up at five in the morning and after waking up I started brushing my teeth with my hands Pepsodent and brush. After finish i go to our tubewell. After performing ablution, I am again come back in my room, then I go to our mosque, perform Fajr prayers in the mosque and come back home.

After praying and coming home I fall asleep again and I sleep till eight in the morning then after I wake up at eight in the morning I wash my hands and face again and finish breakfast.

Very Delicious Semai

IMG_20210514_053539.jpg

IMG_20210514_053901.jpg

After breakfast I go to bathe first for Eid prayers I go to our pond & then I complete my bath and after bathing I go to my room and when I go to the room I wear a Punjabi with a brand and shoes on my feet and a hat on my head I go to our Eidgah to perform Eid prayers and I go there and perform Eid prayers.

EID Prayers In Eidgah**

IMG_20210514_085754.jpg

IMG_20210514_091113.jpg

Noon

After the Eid prayers I come back my home and after coming home I fall asleep and when I wake up I go out for a walk and I go to a market with my friends and go there for a while and a park and stay there for some time and from there I go back home again When I came home I slept a little again because I got a lot of sleep because I couldn't sleep last night. Then when I came home I woke up at noon and after waking up in the noon I washed my hands and face and prayed Johar in our mosque.

IMG_20210515_144200.jpg

Afternoon

After the Johar prayers I go home and after coming home I eat rice because I am very hungry. After eating rice I sleep a little again. After waking up I wash my hands and face again and walk a little and then I chat with our friends. And I go there and have a lot of fun and come home again in the afternoon. My older brother comes home in the afternoon and I have many more and they are invited. They don't eat there. They all go back to their homes. The whole day goes by fairly.

IMG_20210514_155016.jpg

This the acactivities did I do today

ThisIsMe

@trafalgar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very special day

Eid Mubarak

Eid Mobarak vai @ibrahim7869.

This Day is very Good For All Muslim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63