THE DIARY GAME (BETTER LIFE) What Activities Did I Do Today?

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Today Is Wednesday
April 14, 2021
@ibrahim7869 from Bangladesh

The Diary Game

Morning :

Hello dear friends you will be surprised to know that it is the month of Ramadan so today I wake up at 3:00 am, after waking up I don't have my brush and I start brushing my teeth with some water mixed with some pepsodent on the brush, now I want to wash my face I go to our tubewell and go there and first wash my hands, face and eyes, then I perform ablution for Fajr prayers, after ablution I go to my room and my mother makes sahri for me to fast - now I am sahri with all my family We sit together to eat and eat seheri to fast. After eating seheri I drink 3-4 glasses of water and do a little exercise. Then the Fajr Azan is given at 4:15 in the morning, this time I perform the Fajr prayers and go to bed and sleep till 6 in the morning.

Chicken + potato curry

IMG_20210413_214731.jpg

Noon :

I wake up at 8 in the morning, wash my hands and face, walk a little and come home and use my mobile for some time, this time I sleep a little again and in the afternoon I go to bathe in our pond, after bath I perform ablution and perform Zuhr prayers.

Afternoon :

I pray Zuhr prayers again. I sleep a little because I have a lot of sleep in my eyes. When I wake up at 3 o'clock, I see some of the little boys and girls in our house playing games that remind me of my childhood days and I like their games.

Little girls are playing sports.

IMG_20210413_175307.jpg

After some time, he gave the call to prayer, so I performed ablution and performed the prayers of Asr. After the Asr prayers, I go to see our land and take some pictures in the afternoon and I feel dizzy. Then I go home before Maghrib because I have to make Iftar.

Falling afternoon + land and law on both sides

IMG_20210413_175551.jpg

When I came home I saw an ice cream vendor selling ice cream so I wanted to eat ice cream but I am fasting so I bought an ice cream and put it in our fridge to eat after Maghrib.

An ice cream vendor

IMG_20210413_180231.jpg

This time I am busy making iftar and I prepare all the iftars with about 1 hour in front of me and after giving Maghrib Azan today at 8:19 am I have to make iftar - murdi, chanabot, potato chop, onion, syrup, watermelon, and date. And drink plenty of water.

Water + Syrup + Dates + Orange + Watermelon + Turmeric + Cucumber

IMG_20210414_181109.jpg

Thank @steemcurator01 @booming @booming04 @trafalgar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56