The Dairy Game | Better Life | EID Shopping | What Activities did I do today?

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Today is Thursday
13 May 2021
@ibrahim7869 from Bangladesh🇧🇩

The Diary game :

Morning


Hello dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of God, I am also well in your prayers Alhamdulillah. Now it is the month of Ramadan so like every day today I wake up at 3:00 in the morning and at exactly 3 o'clock my mobile is alarmed so it is not difficult to get up. I start doing this, I finish brushing my teeth like this, now I go to our tubewell to wash my face and go there and wash my hands, face and eyes first, this time I do ablution for Fajr prayers, after ablution I go to my room and fast As I prepare for, this time I sit down with my family to eat sahri and eat sehri to fast. After eating seheri I drink 3-4 glasses of water and do a little exercise. Then the Fajr Azan was given at 3:47 in the morning, this time I went to the mosque in our village to perform the Fajr prayers and there I went home after performing the Fajr prayers and after coming home I slept till 8 o'clock every day like this.

Potatoes + Vegetables

IMG_20210512_031241.jpg

After waking up at 8 in the morning, my mother throws some rice because we will cook the rice today, so after my mother collects all the rice, I help her and I work here for about two to three hours to cook these rice. After that I take a bath to go straight to our market.

The rice is cooked

IMG_20210512_112313.jpg

After taking a bath I go to the market and we go to the market where we have G market and when I went to the market I bought a lot more including a pair of pants and a vest and my sister cut me off and I bought a lot more with a bag for my sister Which I really like and this Eid I was actually trying to buy a lot of things but the amount of money was low so I couldn't buy that much. If I can go to a good stage to do Eid shopping for the poor people in the future because we understand that when a person actually sees someone's clothes, his mind wants to buy some clothes, so I will do something for the poor inshallah, I will show it and I would like to ask everyone who has a little more money to help the poor people a little bit, then maybe they will be a little bit happy and they will be happy too. They will be able to celebrate this Eid happily. This is my market and today I bought it from the market. I will go home again at noon.

My EID shopping

IMG_20210509_110831.jpg

IMG_20210509_110837.jpg

IMG_20210509_110845.jpg

IMG_20210509_110905.jpg

IMG_20210509_110732.jpg

Noon

After coming home from the market I go to our pond again and there I go and take a bath. After taking a bath I do ablution. After ablution I perform Johar prayers. After performing Johar prayers I fall asleep a little I go to our kitchen room and there I make a raw mango recipe which means I make mango jam which is very good to eat and I post that recipe in the steemifoods community so I will show you what kind of recipe I actually posted.

Raw mango jam

IMG_20210510_153311.jpg

Afternoon

It takes me a lot of time to make a raw mango jam recipe and in the afternoon I do ablution again and go home after Asr prayers. Shortly after coming home we are brought in a car and we order bricks. I go by a truck next to the house and get off there and after unloading I go there and bring the bricks home later because if they are there maybe someone can take them because I bring all the bricks home and I can doing work whole afternoon.

Brick car

IMG_20210512_111540.jpg

Evening

I get a little tired after work in the afternoon so I go home before evening without doing any more work and when I get there I go to our chests go to the pond I wash my hands and face I come home again after I come home I go to the kitchen again Goes and goes there and makes masons and after breaking the fast I wait when the Maghrib Azan is over I especially come back home again there to finish the Maghrib prayers in our mosque.

IMG_20210512_182642.jpg

Iftari

After resting for a while, I went to the mosque again. The reason is that now I have to offer the Esha prayers. After the Esha prayers, I have to offer the Tarabi prayers. Esha prayers, Tarabi prayers and Vitir prayers. After returning home, I use my mobile for a while and then I go to bed.

This the activities did I do today
I hope you enjoyed my whole day

Stay Connected for more Interesting post from me,

Special thanks @trafalgar & @stephenkendal

ThisIsMe

Thank you ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Awesome day

thats great !

Qualityfull post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71