THEDIARY GAME//MY DAYS ENGAGEMENT//18/05/2021

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone ,good evening all. I believe our day went well today.

You are all welcome to my blog once again.

How I spent my day, I woke up around 7:48, brush my teeth and then I prepared breakfast for the family

After that, I went to see if I will see someone I have been calling but she hasn't been taking her calls

So I left very early this morning to check if I will meet her at home before she goes to work

When I got there, I was told she didn't sleep at home

So when I came back, i did some morning chores like washing of plates, sweeping of environment and the rooms and then I took my bath

After which I laid my hands on my book and started reading , and that was around 11:35, when I started reading

IMG_20210518_183639_798.jpg

I continued reading my books untill it was 4: p.m and then pleaded with my neighbors child to help get some soup items for me in a near by market.

So I started preparing dinner, after preparing I served myself first before any other person

IMG_20210518_185255_636~2.jpg

So after taking my dinner, I had my bath and then retired for the day, before making my post.

Thanks for reading through all

Sort:  

Day was quite a hectic one ended with a good meal for dinner.

Yes oh, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64