Nature Photography Challenge | 50 Steem Prize Pool | Big Prize

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Hello Friend,

How are you all ? I hope you are well by the grace of God. My sincere wishes and love for you.I pray that you all are always well.

Friends, My name is #Farid-Uz-Zaman.I am Bangladeshi.Mistakes will be forgiven .


Nature Photography Challenge | 50 Steem Prize Pool | Big Prize


Friends today I will share with you pictures of the landscape of the village of the Natural Photography Challenge. I hope you like it.

Thanks to @open-theworld for organizing such a contest.

I invited my friend @emmyyo48, @matenaza2110 @quin-art, @leafoflife, @rabibulhasan71 to participate in this contest.

Below are pictures of the natural scenery of the village.

PicsArt_09-09-10.33.03.jpg

Raw roads of the village in natural environment. Rows of palm trees in front and green crop fields on the right.

PicsArt_09-09-10.31.14.jpg

The surrounding greenery and crop fields touch the sky. They have merged with each other.

Friends, if you like this picture of my natural environment, please let me know in the comments. Your comments are very valuable to me. Your comments will encourage me to write the next post.

My Divice Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceWalton RM4
Photo EditorPicsArt
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@farid21

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Sort:  

Agula mention paina vai amr notification chack kore daken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62