Nature Photography Challenge | NICE GILI LAWA

Hallo, my steemianisti friend. How are you there?


This is a very interesting contest. Here I want to share the natural beauty of my beloved country, Indonesia.


My country is very beautiful. I can't say much here, you know that won't explain enough. Close to nature my Indonesia is serenity and happiness. This is Gili Lawa, one of the best in Komodo Island National Park. Green is beautiful, but yellow is exotic.

20160504_173420.jpg

20160504_173533.jpg


let's join @lianaayuliana @akbar2468 @asiahaiss

Sort:  

This is really cool 🤩

Makasih kakak 🙏🙏😍😍🇮🇩🇮🇩

MasyaaAllah...
What a great scenery, Mr. @fajrihasan12

So lucky you are 😄
One of ma biggest dream wanna go to Komodo Island, indeed 😄

Good luck for you ma vroh

Thank you @asiahaiss ... I hope One day you'll touch Komodo 😀

With ma pleasure @fajrihasan12

Ahaha, if I touch Komodo it will be danger for me, I guess 😂

Yazz, I hope too one day I can meet them, one of New 7 Wonders of Nature in the world 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13