Jumping Spider - Macrophotography

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago (edited)

Greetings colleagues of this the great #opentheworld. Again from the paradisiacal Margarita Island, I bring you images of a friendly spider, which is present in many of our homes.

Its the little Jumping Spider. Sometimes it is confused with the Wolf Spider, but the surest way to differentiate is the distribution of its eyes, which in the case of the Jumping Spider, are aligned.

Without giving any lengths to the subject, I present to you this very active model.

IMG_20210722_151602-01.jpeg

IMG_20210722_151410-01.jpeg

IMG_20210722_151639-01.jpeg

IMG_20210722_151818-01.jpeg

Smartphonephotography
Device Huawei LUA-L03 Camera
Lens Home made macro
Edition Snapseed
Location Margarita Island Venezuela
All photos token by myself @christophergls

I must say goodbye thanking the support and words of the team that leads this community @open-theworld @rupok, @ahsansharif & @farancnabeel, the treatment received is motivating. I know that the work that is carried out will not be in vain, since we are on the right track.

I mention @andruha1993 @ijeblowrider @djulkar @jjer, if you're not already, join us to make this community greatest. Just click👇🏻

OPEN THE WORLD 🌍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great one.
You can do it more better

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the support.

wow really good pics you captured.

Please add a camera details and editor name and location

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your comment, I forgot but already fixed

Congratulations your post has been selected in top 5 author of the day. You work very hard keep it up and add quality content in which community and get a chance to choose in top 5 picks.
Style heart.png

Regards:@ahsansharif

Moderator Pakistan

 3 years ago 

Thanks @ahsansharif. I have not published for two days due to electrical problems and because I had therapy for the affected leg in the accident. Tomorrow I'll get back to my rhythm.

Ooh so sad 😭. Don't worry no issues. Take care. Allah bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48