EN/ES My Presentation as a #opentheworld Moderator

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago (edited)

Kind regards, dear #opentheworld community. I hope life treats you with love and respect, full of joy and happiness.

In all my previous posts I have featured insects and flowers, but I haven't present myself, and now I have the honor of doing so as the new moderator of this promising community.

IMG_20201028_170352.jpgMy strength. @christophergls

My name is Christopher Longa, I currently reside in Venezuela. I am a son, father and husband. Professional in marine sciences, passionate about nature and audiovisual arts, which together make me some beautiful macro shots, which you can detail here 👇🏻

Publications.

FB_IMG_16270601705115375-01.jpegFace to face. @christophergls

If you want to know a little more about my personal life in my 👉🏻

Achievement 1.

IMG_20210128_101033.jpgMy son helping me at my Achievement 1. @christophergls

As I mentioned before, I am passionate about audiovisual arts, so I have several ideas for contests and publications that can contribute new content to the community, maintaining the level of quality that we carry in our posts.

That is why I invite you to increase participation, let us all grow together with the community, let us hear your ideas, since every day is a new learning opportunity.

IMG_20210317_091451.jpgMy strength. @christophergls

I close this post thanking @ibrahim7869 for the support and trust, and invited the @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog to lend us their support, I assure you that this community will give surprises.

Join us and let's keep the support @fujaxxi @lebah @yorgofontaine @elchivo72

IMG_20210722_151010-01-01.jpeg

Join Our Discord Server

Presentación en Español

Saludos cordiales apreciada comunidad #opentheworld. Espero que la vida les trate con cariño y respeto, llena de alegría y felicidad.

En todas mis publicaciones anteriores he presentado insectos y flores, pero no me he presentado yo, y ahora tengo el honor de hacerlo como nuevo moderador de esta prometedora comunidad.

Mi nombre es Christopher Longa, actualmente resido en Venezuela. Ante todo soy hijo, padre y esposo. Profesional en las ciencias del Mar, apasionado por la naturaleza y las artes audiovisuales, que al unirlas me resultan unas bellas tomas macro, que pueden detallar en 👉🏻

Publicaciones. Si desean conocer un poco más de mi vida personal en mi 👉🏻 Logro 1 conseguirán más detalle.

Como mencioné anteriormente, me apasionan las artes audiovisuales, por ello tengo varias ideas de concursos, publicaciones que pueden aportar nuevo contenido a la comunidad, manteniendo el nivel de calidad que llevamos en nuestras publicaciones.

Por eso les invito a que aumentemos la participación, escuchemos tus ideas, crezcamos todos junto a la comunidad, ya que cada día es una nueva oportunidad de aprendizaje.

Cierro este post agradeciendo a @ibrahim7869 por el apoyo y por la confianza, e invito a los curadores para que nos presten su apoyo, les aseguro que esta comunidad dará sorpresas.

Join Our Discord Server

IMG_20210722_151010-01-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43