Be Acknowledgeable

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

It takes an intellect to comprehend the saying of the intellectuals.
It takes wisdom to understand witty sayings.
And it takes knowledge to acknowledge knowledgeable words and deeds.
This means that knowledge and wisdom belong to a cabal which takes a herculean task of discipline, hard work and God's grace to belong.
SEEK KNOWLEDGE AND YOU SHALL FIND WISDOM.

IMG_20210722_124427_875.jpg

The knowledge that comes with steem is something imagination and I must appreciate the effort other community because is not easy to cater for everybody well being and to make sure everyone smile. The wisdom they enquire has made people like us to benefit from every angle and all thanks to steem and @opentheworld.

The picture was taken by me @benson6 with the help of my cell phone tecno spark 4, that is my cousin and I you are seeing on that picture and too much wisdom that is killing us.🍷🤣🍷🤣

Sort:  

Wow you are so amazing

Congratulations your post has been selected in top 5 author of the day. You work very hard keep it up and add quality content in which community and get a chance to choose in top 5 picks.
Style heart.png

Regards:@ahsansharif

Moderator Pakistan

Thank you very much, I will do my best here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71