Food Photography Contest - Week #02 My Entry

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Greetings to my Steemitian friends.
Before writing this post, I would like to thank my one of good Steemit friend @vaibhavsan for inviting me here to the great community.

Here in the contest, I would pick some original pictures of food that I have taken from my smartphone- Redmi Note 5 Pro.
The Pictures have been taken in Restaurant- Behind Yellow Door in Varanasi, State- Uttar Pradesh, India.

Food-1 Garden fresh pizza

This was so delicious pizza having toppings of many veggies together loaded with cheese, vine-ripened aroma tomatoes, ripe black olive, fresh-cut onions and crisp green peppers. This is the special food of that restaurant. 3.jpeg

Garden fresh pizza

Food-2 Red sauce pasta with garlic bread
It is a perfect tangy Italian dish suitable for adult and kids. It can be quickly prepared in which the main ingredient is macaroni and tomatoes. The more red sauce, the better the flavour.
1.jpeg

Red sauce pasta with garlic bread

Food-3 Yellow chilly paneer
This is one of the popular Indo-Chinese cuisines. In our State-Uttar Pradesh, it is a common food that can be prepared very quickly. Dry chilli Paneer can be used as a starter and gravy chilli paneer can be used as the main course. The below picture belongs to a dry chilli paneer loaded with tomato sauce.
2.jpeg

Yellow chilly paneer

Last but not least I would like to thank @open-theworld for organizing this contest.

I would also like to invite @sexualhealing, @lavanyalakshman, and @pathakji to participate in this contest.

Thank You for reading this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35