THE DAIRY GAME : (Better Life)What activities did I do today?

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

**22 April 2021**

**Thursday**

***@antorik From Bangladesh**

**The Dairy Game**

<center>**Morning**</center>

I wake up at 3:30 in the morning because it is the time of Ramadan. After waking up, I brush my teeth, eat sehri and go for Fajr prayers. I come after prayers and sleep for some time. I woke up at 8 in the morning and got fresh. Then I study for some time. After reading, I went out to hang out with my younger brothers. I finished my tour at noon.

<center>**Noon**</center>

I come at 12 noon, then take a bath and perform the Zuhr prayers. After the prayers, I come to sleep. I woke up and went to perform Asr prayers after doing some work. I come after the prayers and play a little game. I come home before iftar and do all the work of iftar. After Iftar, I perform Maghrib prayers. I eat and drink later.

<center>**Night**</center>

I pray for Esha. Then I watch TV for some time. After watching TV, I went to bed at 10:30 pm and slept using the phone for some time.

@antorik Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice

So Beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63