THE DAIRY GAME : (Better Life)What activities did I do today?

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Today is Saturday

1 May 2021

@antorik from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everybody is well. Alhamdulillah! Today has been a frustrating day for me. I will share with you what I have done all day today. I woke up at 8 in the morning. I wake up fresh and study for a while. Later at around 10 in the morning I went out for a walk next to the house.

Later I came around 12 noon and took a bath and performed Zuhr prayers. I slept at 2 in the afternoon and after playing for a while I was playing free fire games.

Later in the afternoon I went to the field to play.

I finish the game before the Maghrib Azan because it is the time of Ramadan. After finishing all the Iftar work, I performed Maghrib prayers and rested for a while.

When the call to prayer was made, I performed the prayer of prayer. After the prayers, I ate and drank and watched TV. Later, at 10:30 pm, I went to my own bed and fell asleep using the phone for a while.

@antorik Thank s

Sort:  

Very beautiful & special day @antorik

 3 years ago 

Nine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63