Contest Week 2 - That Thousand Words Photo - Open The World Community ||

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone!!

I am Adan Tariq. I am from Pakistan. Today I will participate in this contest.
I will share a picture of my parents 21st anniversary.
Seeing your parents smiling and together is a best feeling ever in this world.

• "No, doubt, parents are great blessing of Allah almighty. My dad is my superhero, my mom is an angel for me. I love them so much. They meant to be my world".

Snapchat-755179705.jpg

May Allah keep them smiling and together for years and years. May Allah they live together for next 100 years. I love you mom dad❣️❣️.

I would like to invite my three friends
@m1a2h3a4
@qadarchatha
@seharnadeem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation.

Good luck 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57