THE DIARY GAME| "Setting-up My Classroom"

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Hello to all steemian friends!

Today is a rainy day here, but still I had to wake up as early as 5:00 a.m. so I could go to school early and set up things in my classroom.

IMG_20210809_140241.jpg
I arrived at 7:30 a.m. together with my friend and colleague. Although, we are still under community quarantine, but we had to report to school and prepare our classroom for it will be used as Covid facility if in case the number of cases will increase again. Well at least now, school vacation starts. Hopefully, the number of cases will decrease by the time of opening of classes.

IMG_20210809_083630.jpg
I had to keep the important files, necessary things inside and transferred it to our office, which is not part of identified used facility. I also made sure the cleanliness remains, I cleaned my classroom, the comfort room before leaving it. I made sure it will be pleasant to those who will stay there. Three of my colleagues were placed under a covid facility when they were asymptomatic, and according to them it was really difficult specially if the place is not so tidy. That is why, being a responsible citizen, I made sure, the cleanliness is maintained because that is the only thing I could contribute in their uneasy experiences..

IMG_20210809_094437.jpg
We went home by lunch time and satisfied of what we did today.
There are various ways of showing our help to others. May we continue to do goodness even in our own little way.

So that's it! Thanks for dropping by.

Stay safe!

Truly,
abby0207


About the Author

Mabuhay ! abby0207 is a public junior high school teacher handling English in the Philippines. She makes sure to always have time with her children and shows dedication in her work. She values life and shares it through writing blogs to continue inspire others. Muchas Gracias!..

Sort:  

Great job madam

 3 years ago 

Thank you miga!

God bless you ma'am and stay safe.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sir steemitcebu!

Congratulations your post has been selected in top 5 author of the week. You work very hard keep it up and add quality content in which community and get a chance to choose in top 5 picks.
Style heart.png

Regards:@ahsansharif

Moderator Pakistan

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for recognizing my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40