Nature Photography| "Relaxing View"

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Hello to all steemian friends! Hope everything is fine.

I am glad this contest has continuously supported by open-theworld community so everyone can share how beautiful the nature we have and how it gives us a refreshing feeling everyday.

IMG_20210902_085634.jpg

I would like to share a photograph of nature here in our place. It is actually a walking distance in going here from our house. My husband and I decided to go to the shore to buy fish or shellfish from the fishermen or other vendors.

IMG_20210902_190232.jpg
I am really amazed the beauty and cleanliness of this place with so many mangroves planted. When I was young, my cousins and I used to go here for swimming but now because of pandemic there is a strict implementation of going out and also swimming but I am so glad we can still visit and and continue to look at its beauty that even this time if pandemic, we can still good things and good places.

That's it! I am inviting my friends @mich103, @fabio2614 and @kyrie1234 to join and share your own story of nature.

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Truly,
abby0207

Sort:  

It reminded me of my favorite swimming place in Bohol. But not anymore because of what happened to my nephew. huhu

 3 years ago 

So you're also a good swimmer my friend.

nop, I'll bring a big dipper with me😆

Amazing place to breath fresh air...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86