MY COLLECTION OF NATURAL SCENES ||5-08-2021||

in Steemit Blackstones3 years ago

ASSLAM O ALIAKUM!

Welcome, I pray to Allah to keep us in His blessings. Today I want to share with you my collection of some clicks of natural scenes.

You can see below some pictures which are looking amazing. I always capture the scenes of nature on my camera. These are some of them.
WhatsApp Image 2021-07-25 at 4.25.32 PM.jpeg

I hope that you all will like my photography. Nature is an impressive thing that provides us a feeling of great peace. I am a nature lover. I love to captures scenes of flowers, the sun rising, the sun sets, and landscapes on my camera. so you can see my collection above.

About the device

Mobile nameI phone 12 pro max
locationMy town, Pakistan
AlbumNatural scenery

Goodbye with best wishes for a good day.

Author:@qamarsudagar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53