Photography of the day !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT NICE YAH ?

in Steemit Blackstones3 years ago (edited)

![THI.jpg](
With a camera i am once again out of my home for a while. This time while roaming i got a sight of a man riding in a padle-cycle making a beautiful look. i oat once asked him to be still and captured the image in my camera. well my camera has already captured many images as far. But, i think that this is the most efficient photo that i have captured i my camera. I wana share this photo to all of you and thus i posted this in my steemit account. Hope it touch your heart.

hill.jpg

Well i think that all of you are able to see this photo that i have posted next to the previous photo. This is a photo of hill that i captured in my camera at last. When i departed from the cycling scenario i saw this range amazing peak of hill that might be interesting. feeling it to be curious i posted this. thank you.

Sort:  

Hi @ebotr1, Welcome to the Steemitblackstones community. I hope you will enjoy the journey on this platform. You have written a good article . Keep up your good writing.

Use #steemitblackstones tag in your tags. Thank you and best of luck for a good start to your journey with this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55