Introduction in steemit blackstones

Assalamualikum every one i hope you all doing well and i am also fine and happy in life.
I am new in this community plz welcome me on this wonderful comunity because I am very excited to share my knowledge and start my journey in this community .
Now i will introduce myself on this comunity through my first post through verification by @babarali12 i am very excited for write my first post

IMG_20211204_103747_852.jpg

My name is babarali and im from pakistan .
I am 19 year old.
My father name is ghulam farid
My Father is a good farmer and good father.
I love my father.

Study area 😇

2017-04-19.jpg

I am student of thired yrar I am learned about food processing and preservation Tichnology at government college of technology sahiwal .
It is very good college for learners .
My college area is very good and big.
You also seein in the bellow picture this is the welcome gate of my College.

images.jpeg

And niw you see the upper picture this is the picture of my College gate and it's very beautiful look i also like it i hope you really like this post.
If any mistake plz forgive me 😇
I hope you like my post and give vote
Thanks to all.
Regards
@babarali12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56