You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / Come and I'll show you how to do it! + the title you want, by @ojerindejoel.

Wow wow wow
All I can say is wow. Your demonstration is really organized and it shows clearly that you know how to do it. You just made web development look so so easy. To be honest I tried to learn this stuff but it wasn't easy though, I dropped out.

Great post friend. Really enjoyed reading it.

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment, web developmet is both easy and hard😆, sometimes you will be like, I AM A GENIUS and sometimes you will be like WHAT DO I EVEN KNOW. This is what make it more interesting. Being smart is not enough, it is praticing that makes one better.

You can do it!

Thank you for your encouragement

You are welcome ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68