Contest - How Has Steemit Influenced Your Life || by @wase1234 - 30% beneficiary to @hive-151446

Hello everyone hope you all are doing good. I am so happy participating in this contest as it gives me the chance to talk about steemit. Hope you enjoy my post.

A2CAC063-1DEA-41A2-80F4-444BAE4C642B.png
edited by me on canva.com

07F61570-1AC0-452C-AF68-53785BD98934.png

Hello everyone hope you all are doing good. I am so happy participating in this contest as it gives me the chance to talk about steemit. Hope you enjoy my post.

Firstly steemit has influenced my life in the section of reading and writing. I used to be a reader, I read tons of novels on watpad and I used to be all about novels and story books of all genres. After a while I grew of it, but joining steemit has reopened that side of me that had disappeared. I now read alot of stories here and I also write my own stories in the various communities. So I am happy that steemit opened that valuable part of me I almost lost.

Steemit has helped me figure out time management through the creative writings of others. Being a final year student in the university and also trying to be active on steemit at first used to make me miss somethings because I couldn’t figures out how to manage my time. Now I am able to manage my time well and joggle up school and work… because steemit is like a job to me.

On steemit I am learning new skills like trading cryptocurrency and everything about it. There is a community that exists just for that. I once started learning crypto by myself but later gave it. Here we have a community so it’s more fun having others participate in the learning with you so it reduces the tendency of wanting to give up.

Lastly I have met some great friends and people here on steemit. From bakers, to farmers, crypto traders, motivational speakers etc. The platform has a variety of such wonderful people and this pushes you to be a better person. Here I also found people who match my vibe and have helped me so I am very grateful for that.

C407B8CF-6254-48ED-A26A-05B685519545.png
I just want to say thanks to the stars of steem community for having me, thanks to @hive-151446 for organizing this contest, thanks to @disconnect for making it easy for me to find this contest and a mighty THANK YOU FOR READING

I invite @bongk , @chamaisto and @ngamd to join this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que bueno que Steemit te motiva a dar a conocer tu talento como escritor.

Gracias por compartir lo que Steemit ha hecho en tu vida.

Thank you too

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66