Text Prompt Art For Music Related Art

I am trying to come up with some album art for an upcoming music release. I played around with this a.i. text prompt app called starryai. I did make one album cover out of the art on that app before. They come out kinda small yet when I blew it up a bit it still looked good. I hope that can work out again haha as some of these are pretty wild psychedelic looking. I like that, it's like alien crazy stuff...

I think some of these would look great for some album art!! I am starting to collage some of them together to see if I like that or I could just use them as is and put the title in words overtop.

These next ones I put in the prompt 'Rapunzel Free Zone' and it gave me some pretty trippy results

See ya I was just messing around with the app after awhile having a little fun. I think I have enough material here for the album art.

Next prompt was kinda grim I input - 'Hate Preacher'

Notice the above image, the man on the bench has his hands down his pants! haha, weird

Doing the prompt thing actually helps me come up with titles! I could write some songs in the name of the prompt, then use the image for the artwork

I really like the otherworldly feel and variation in styles of these

Sort:  

nicely done....

image.png

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo, espero puedas tener la imagen para tu album musical. Los diseños están muy bonitos. Muchas gracias por compartir con todos nosotros. Espero pases un excelente día. ☀️🙏🌺

Hello @tempertantric

Thank you for voting on my post.
Nice to know you.

Photos in Gallery


CLICK HERE : Imgur Accoun thavok777


Yours is very nice and unique.
It's great if your Imgur Gallery link is in the list of your posts above.

Hilsen @sultan-aceh

some of these are nice, Giger-esque I'd say.
This was my fave:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53