Halloween Horror Art Of The Deformed

I really enjoyed getting back into A.I. art with making horror twisted face type art. I was surprised how warped it got but I really did like it. I kept on with the ones with the red background. I spent a long time on some other stuff for awhile but I think I will give it a break. Not sure what kind of art I will try next with this.

Had a pretty good Halloween this year, thinking on how brutal it was in the last few years, still is. With Everything, yet I am feeling so pumped like really coming to myself! Getting to know my habits and personal glitches at the same time jumping into character. I started this prompt run talking about horrors of overconsumption. It helped me feel better, sometimes I feel like it's so brutal out there yet underwhelming at the same time, yet I crave a sort of positive intensity to counter.

I do like that these pictures sorta feel like the pit of hell

I like that I got them to get sorta freakier as time went on with the renders

Aha! I think I do it on purpose. I know A.I. art is creepy in the first place! I knew it would be great for deformed more scary looking pictures. Hmm, wouldn't that be funny if A.I. art just ended up as the grotesque joke and the future primarily makes deformed art that makes you feel icky, those memes become uncanny valley

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34