Steemit Engagement Challenge (Season 3): The machine of the past / The machine of the past. //Burnsteem at 25%\\ by @@tangwe-rene

20220809_180856.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello to this great and wonderful community for it of great interest to see that it has come to the last edition of the steemit engagement challenge contest week#4season#4 in the #StarOfSteem Community which will come to a new edition of the contest where I will be talking about The Machine Of The Past
Firstly, I want to say that life is just a memorable moments of time as we keep reminding of our Past, The Present And Obviously The Future.
This remind of my time went I was still in my Primary education (Akou 2 Bambili) and I must say it was so fantastic as we were able to associate with our friends, doing things together and also running so many activities as friends such as playing, fighting, and also the most important want which is learning and studying together.
After which I had complete my primary education and move to secondary education,and I must say that it was full of glory and joy as I was able to make new friends who were feel with so many inspiration and push fullness and also couple with the fact that we spent almost every time together.
After which the crises came to our region and disrupt most of our education to the extent that we could not go to school and we only managed to succeed our study getting towards 2020 and most of us were only bound to go to school only with our dresses
Screenshot_20220809-165605.png
from my facebook account
After we had to to move to our University education Even though the crises still continue to the extent that education was so difficult for us but we had to connect our ourselves both internet and attending of extra classes some where to ensure that our study goes well.
Screenshot_20220809-171916.png
My facebook account

What I will change

It quiet so unfortunate that one cannot change the past but we need to embrace the present and the Future but I absolutely which I can turn back the hand of time but it also important went we embrace the present so it can take us to the future.

IMG_20220729_164823_616.jpg
My present photo
It quiet interesting to see that this momerable time were so interesting as we keep spending time with our friends and also doing our study together and I wish I could have that time to spend with our friends and every other person around us but we have to embrace life and times in other for us to move on with our life.

CONCLUSION

It is interesting to see that everyone will love my article and the difference activities that are carry out and I believe that the machine of the past has to do with our past, the present and the future..
And I also want to use this medium to invite some ofy friend @chiabertrand, @tanguhatanga, @breeze.com,@rafk to come and participate with me in this contest.

Much greetings by:tangwe-rene

#Burnsteem at 25%

Sort:  
Loading...

wow. this great work bro
i love how you spend your past and the activities carried out too and i must recommend like you said, we can't change the past but we ought to concentrate on the future.
i will join you on this contest soonest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95