Club100 👍Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 || An Unforgettable Summer || I invited Gal Gadot

png_20220804_234303_0000.png
On the 4th of may 2025, I met my favorite star actress " Gal Gadot" famously Known as wonder woman by movie watchers especially DC fans, two weeks ago tony Jason Statham called me an d told me that we will be having an all star meeting in one of the five star hotels in Dubai and he said that I he's expecting to see me there. I said ok because I have missed his stories and comedies and I can't wait to see such a nice friend again, I no he has a lot of stories to inform me about and I know it will make me laugh loud.

So after the call 🤙 I was happy because I would be reconnected to my lost celebrity friends, so I called my personal assistance to start preparing for the upcoming shows, I told him to go prepare the plain ticket and clothes I will be needing, finally the deal day has come and I am my personal assistance was present but all guest like me was lounged in hotel room and at around 10 am we all were in the event venue waiting for the show to begin. They show was Growing bored and exhausting until I see a pretty lady Gal Gadot, I admired So much that she noticed me staring at her and we were just admiring our self, so after the meeting I walked up to her and we chatted for long before I asked her to go a date with me to "Al Mamzar Beach Park" which Is an awesome Beach located in Dubai.

Screenshot_20220804-232459~2.png

Plus Codehttps://plus.codes/88FX+XV7 - Al Mamzar - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
whats3wordslink

I invited her to this Beach because I really want her to catch fun and be happy, the environment of Al Mamzar Beach Park is very very beautiful and it's filled with tall pretty tree which make the beach air and save the visitors from the hash sunny condition which is at time high because of the geographically location of the beach, also so you know the water were really cool and fun to play with.

Picsart_22-08-04_23-12-37-149.jpg

At first she was shy and so she didn't remove her white attire but when the beach Started providing full entertainment and she say everyone jumping into it the water and she was so moved and she decided remove her grown and she jumped in the water and started swimming, after she finished swimming she walked back to me and we ate, chatted and played together

Picsart_22-08-04_23-16-37-426.jpg

We even to so many photos as you can see above which were so beautiful, while playing I finally asked her if I could be her Steve Trevor in the real life and she said yes that she would love my house to be her real life "Themyscira" and I was so happy that I hugged her and we sat and kept watching the wave while it moved.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

Thanks for stopping by I am inviting @crissanch @ijelady @anyiglobal @samuel20 , @swaylee to also participate in this contest

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

I think you dream that this is real, a place that we all wish to know one day "Dubai". She is undoubtedly a very beautiful actress, because for this date you had to go slower so as not to scare her 🥴🤣🤣.

Cheers!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Support null 25%
Total
9.5/10
Verification date:
August 05, 2022

😂😂😂
It seems you are a professional in this field , actually you are right I need to slow down a bit.

Thanks for stopping by and giving me nice grades.

Hello friend, what a good choice to spend an unforgettable summer next to Gal Gadot on the beaches of Dubai, extraordinary stay. It was good that she went in for a swim and lost her shyness.
Thank you for participating in our engagement challenge. Success

Thanks for your loving comment, Gal Gadot is one of the most pretty actress I Know, thanks

 2 years ago 

Dreaming of being the character of Steve Trevor in real life to accompany this beautiful celebrity, that is very good lol lol lol 🤗👍🏻

Greetings and a thousand success...

😂😆😆 but remember I won't die like Steve Trevor ooo.

Thanks for commenting and wishing me success, I am also wishing you success.

Hola ohhh que bueno estuvo esto.
Estuvo muy buena tu creatividad para este maravilloso concurso de fantasía y te ha quedado un gran recuerdo de un verano inolvidable, te deseo lo mejor en este concurso y que tengas mucho éxito.

Wow! Its really an unforgettable one. Been around such a great person.

Wow, really nice vision. And your photoshop skills is not bad.
I am also a fan of Gal Gadot.

Thanks for sharing and good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31