Concurso # 1 de 2021 ¿Cuál es tu proyecto de vida para este Año Nuevo? - Mi deseo en 2021

Hello everyone, I just read the post @edlili24 about Concurso #1 del 2021 ¿Cuál es tu proyecto de vida para este nuevo Año?.

SAVE_20200921_183505.jpeg

My project in 2021


Beforehand, I want to wish all of you a happy new year. Where this year it is still in a state of the Covid-19 pandemic. In celebration of the new year this time must also comply with health protocols. The New Year celebration this time is also different from the previous years. We can only celebrate New Year at home this year.

I'm just starting out on the steemit platform, just getting to know this platform. So, there are a lot of things that I need to learn about this #steemit. I also just started writing on #steemit. I also saw a lot of friends who have joined longer than me. I've also seen a lot of great writers here. They also know a lot about crypto and more.

In 2021, I want to be a great writer on this #steemit platform and also want to expand on Steem Power. With Steem Power, we can vote on our own posts and can help others. It's the one I want.

By joining this steemit platform, I can also get income from posting reward results. Though not very much like the rest of them. But I also want to get like them.

In 2021, I want to help both parents at home, I want to see them happy. I want to make both parents happy with what I get from my income working. I am a teacher at school, I also enjoy sharing knowledge with others, I am also interested in new things such as steemit, one of them.

I also want to earn more than the previous year. In 2020, I can buy a new camera, in 2021 of course there are still many desires that I haven't bought in the previous year. But this year I want to buy and get it.

Steemit can also provide me a lot of information about blockchain here, I also made friends from various other countries. On the steemit platform I want to have as many Steem Power as them. I will also do my best to get that Steem Power.

Cc. @Steemcurator01, @Steemcurator02, @Steemitblog,
Thanks to @edlili24.

Sort:  

Thanks Friend for your participation ☺️⭐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44