Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 | An Unforgettable Summer by @simonnwigwe || #Burnsteem25



Image design on canvas


Greetings fellow steemians,
I welcome you all once again to my blog. This is the third week of the steemit engagement challenge and I'm so delighted to participate in this wonderful contest organised here in this community. The engagement challenge from day 1 has been very interesting because we all have the opportunity to write about a different topic as given by the community.

Today is not an exception because this very week, the community has brought to us yet another wonderful topic with the title An Unforgettable Summer. There are things that we hardly forget in life because of how significant they seem to be in our lives and this is exactly one of the things we will be talking about in this contest today. Let's get started.


WITH WHICH CHARACTER I WOULD LIKE TO GO TO THE BEACH AND WHY


There are many celebrities as well as stars in the world today. Most times we see how a person has successfully made an impact in society and then he becomes an icon which everyone wants to be like. Everyone in life has always looked up to someone in other to continue the journey of life. There is no doubt that most times we get weak and we need someone to motivate us either by his words or his actions.

In my case, the character I have always admired and I will like to go to the beach with is spiderman. Well, many will wonder why I made this choice but the truth is that after watching the movie the spiderman, I came to live the character so dearly because of the role he played in the movie. He was so humble even as a superstar, he even went as far as hiding his identity so that many won't know that he is the person helping others.

The reason I want to go to the beach with him is quite simple, we all know that a beach is a place of fun but despite that, some things may occur that will require rescue. I'm confident that spiderman will do wonders once again in rescuing a lot of people from every form of attack during that process. I want to watch spiderman in action.


WHICH BEACH WE WOULD VISIT AND WHAT WOULD WE LIKE


The beach I will like to visit with this character is the beaches of Dubai. I have heard a lot of tales or stories about this wonderful beach and hence it will be a great honour and privilege for me to be there. Since I'm going with an amazing character, it will be very fun for me and everyone around.


Image design on canvas

Going to this beach is to catch fun and also take pictures and do all the activities that are done on the beach. Imagine eating and drinking with spiderman and everyone is taking pictures of us while we do that. Imagine people having issues on the beach and spiderman is right there to help them as usual. It will be very fun seeing all these things taking place with my own very eyes.


OUR SELFIE AT DUBAI BEACH


For memory's sake, it is customary to always take selfies with people who dare to you. In my case, I can't go back to Nigeria without taking a very good selfie with spiderman. If I don't may believe that I was with him at the Dubai beach and for that reason, we are taking this selfie as you can see in the image below.



Image design on canvas

Pictures as we all know are for memory and reference purposes. This selfie is going to serve as a motivation for me and also evidence that I have come across my favourite character in the person of spiderman. Whenever I look at this selfie, I am very sure that I will be motivated to do the right thing without hesitation.


Conclusion


This is indeed a very wonderful contest that makes us think mostly about the characters that inspire us in one way or the other. I have written about spiderman which happens to be my source of inspiration. I want to invite a few of my friends to please read through my blog today. I call on @ngoenyi, @reminiscence01 and @fredquantum.

Sort:  

Me gusto mucho tu paseo, porque eres precavido, la seguridad primero... si pasa un accidente, tienes a quien acudir.

Me gusto tu participación.

Thank you so much for your comment and support.

I never liked spiderman I find him lazy especially in the movie always slaging I prefer superman because of his strength thou but everyone with different choices 🤷

Lol your are right but i prefer spiderman because he is very humble

Hmmmm that I can say true a one point for u

You want to enjoy summer with spiderman? Hmm, lucky you. And going to the beach ⛱️⛱️⛱️⛱️, that is good. Yes, the spiderman is known for rescuing people in danger. But I have not seen him entering water before. Perhaps, it will be a good experience to see him rescue people that are drowning. Thanks for the invite. I will try and make my entry. Let me think of who I will spend my summer with.

The design of you and the spiderman looks very real, as though you are there already with him

Thank you so much ma, for your comment and contributions in this article i really appreciate. I too want to see the spiderman in action when someone is drowning and that is the reason i came with him. 🙈🙈🙈🙈

Waaao Simon, this summer was wonderfull and full the new adventures with spiderman. Probably you help him with all the problems and situations that arose. Thank for share with us your experience.

Thank you for your comment and contributions on this post. The summer is really an interesting one.

 2 years ago (edited)

A great company to enjoy those beaches in Dubai, a place where there is a lot of activity, a super hero would surely have a lot of fun there, apart from helping many people if they needed him.

Thank you for joining our Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / An Unforgettable Summer.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1,5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
--
1,5/3
Markdowns
--
1/2
Total
7/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 04, 2022

Thanks for the review, but the score you gave to me is not correct, it is suppose to be 7 and not 6.5

Hahaha, I had always thought, the sense of imagination is always for children and there you are wanting to have spiderman with you at the beach of Dubai,

You must learn some skill stunt before coming back to Nigeria,🤣

Thanks for sharing
Greetings

Thanks for the for comment and contributions. For sure i will learn a little before coming back.

🤣🤣🤣You are welcome braf

This is quite awesome, man. You have chosen a perfect superhero to hang out with. Thanks for inviting me to this and I wish you the best in the contest.

Thanks for the comment and support sir.

Estuvo muy buena tu creatividad para este maravilloso concurso de fantasía y te ha quedado un gran recuerdo de un verano inolvidable, te deseo lo mejor en este concurso y que tengas mucho éxito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32