I AM MUSIC (#challenge) / Week 2 - PUSTONO LUDO I MLADO by @shemZee

Hola amigos,

I was invited to participate in the I AM MUSIC (#challenge) / Música Romántica ♪ by @crissanch
I decided to record a famous Bulgarian folk song , sort of romantic tune from The Rhodope Mountains.
I rearranged the song for guitar /the original is played with a bagpipe, a typical instrument for the Rhodope region/
Hope u like it, let me know if u do.

English translation:

A wild crazy and young
/man/
Wants a gift from me ,mom
Wants a gift from me,mom
to give my black eyes to him
Shall I give them to him
How could I give them to him
When my mother is watching me from there.
A wild crazy and young
/man/
Wants a gift from me ,mom
Wants a gift from me,mom
to give my white face to him
Shall I give it to him
How could I give them to him
When my dad is watching me from there.

A wild crazy and young
/man/
Wants a gift from me ,mom
Wants a gift from me,mom
to give my thin body to him
Shall I do it for him
How can I do it for him
When he will break it up.

Original Bulgarian lyrics:

Пустоно Лудо и Младо
Пустоно лудо и младо,
ищи ми майчо армаган,
ищи ми майчо армаган,
чорни си очи да му дам.
Дали да ги дам,
че как да ги дам,
га ма майка гльода от там.
Дали да ги дам,
че как да ги дам,
га ма майка гльода от там.

Пустоно лудо и младо,
ищи ми майчо армаган,
ищи ми майчо армаган,
бело со лице да му дам.
Дали да го дам,
че как да го дам,
га ма бубайко гльода от там.
Дали да го дам,
че как да го дам,
га ма бубайко гльода от там.

Пустоно лудо и младо,
ищи ми майчо армаган,22
ищи ми майчо армаган,
тьонка са снажка да му дам.
Дали да я дам,
че как да я дам,
га ще я стори дармадан.
Дали да я дам,
че как да я дам,
га ще я стори дармадан.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @shemzee
How great that you are encouraged to participate in “I Am Music”.
I must be honest that I loved the rhythm of the song, it has a country touch, and the composition is quite deep.

Apart from all this, I invite you to participate in the #club5050, 75 or 100. If you don't know what it is about here I leave you a post that will explain:
https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@edlili24/club5050-importancia-de-participar

Thanks for participating, let's go for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42