You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club75 || The Diary Game (Tuesday,26.04.2022) : Fun Activities About My Life

Wow, you had a pretty hectic day, especially because you were fasting, but you had enough time to even help your father with the store, and I really hope it goes as you wish and that tomorrow they sell much more.

It seems to me that in the end you went home very late, but it is nice to have the opportunity to share with friends, the truth is that time passes very quickly.

I liked the start photo as you created depth in the photography of the plant.

Greetings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Helping parents is the thing we miss the most one day.😊

Yes they are my best friends, even though I'm having a hard time they're always there.

Thank you very much, I took a photo using a Samsung Galaxy A52 cellphone with portrait mode 😊

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49