You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week 2: "Color Palettes Display on My Home Decor" By @sailawana

in 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟2 years ago

Friend @sailawana, Expetacula the furniture design with those colors that give life to your home, I loved the colors you chose from the color palette. I really liked the decoration of Steemit in your cushions and in the beautiful natural ones.

All the beautiful decoration, for each week, to renew the room, ❤️ I really loved it.

congratulations on your choice that are very lively and happy.

Greetings and a thousand blessings 🤗👍🏻

Sort:  

Thanks my dear friend for coming and reading my post, I really appreciate your nicely comment. Have a nice day for you

 2 years ago 

🤗😃🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73