#club100 || The diary game: weekend day 2 by @rockana 26/3/22 ||

20220329_115017.jpg

Hola Hola Hola, is your baby girl @rockana hope you all are doing fine, and I miss you guys so much. I will be sharing with you all my diary game of weekend day 2 . For it wasn't that joyful as my weekend day 1😔.

MORNING

I woke up at 6am did my morning prayers and changed from my night wear. I had just a class at 9am and I had to go fetch water early that morning cause our tank at my cité had issues and we had been for a 3days now without water and it's really stressful going out to fetch water when you're already use to having water round the clock😔.
I got to some cites to fetch water just to realize their taps where closed after all my walking.
I just called a course mate who live close by if I could come take a shower at her place and she accepted.
So,I got my things parked and left for her cite.
She had no plans of going to school today cause she had a wedding to attend that morning and I had to go to school alone.
Left for class at 8:45am on my way to my hall saw my lecturer hearding to class and I had to increase my footsteps.
On reaching there,out hall was occupied by students of another department whom their normal lecture hall was too small for them.
They had to beg on our lecturer to use our class for that day.

IMG-20220326-WA0054.jpg
On my way home after my class.
I got home really tired and hungry and I met my younger sisters in the kitchen cooking.
For they were really excited and couldn't wait to eat cause it was one of their favorite meanwhile me on the other had was sad cause I don't eat what they where cooking 🥺.

IMG_20220326_115618_308.jpg
What I met them cooking

AFTERNOON

They got finish cooking by 1:30pm and I just watch them eat.

IMG_20220326_124342_204.jpg
Corn fufu and hucklecberry.
I just got to the bed and took a nap and it wasn't a long one cause I couldn't sleep with hungry in my stomach.
I woke up tried to go through the Steemit platform and noticed I had a contest which was ending that day.
So,I took my time and tried reading through and putting down things so as to go in for it.
I was to go for training today but didn't go cause of the injury on my hand I just send a message to the captain taking permission to be absent for today's training.

EVENING

It was already 6pm and I thought I could stay without eating but my stomach won't let me be.
I stepped out to see if I could find anything but nothing seems to interest me I just bought pork and a bottle of juice to help me out while writing my contest.

IMG_20220326_225443_113.jpg

While eating,I was writing the contest cause it was to end by 11:59pm and I got finished by 10:30pm so tired for the day and I had nothing else in mind but rest.
I did my night prayers and went to bed by 11pm and I could barely sleep. A lot of heat and mosquitoes that night was a terrible one I woke up by 1am struggling with the heat and mosquito and finally went back to bed at 3am.

Thanks for reading my post guys see you all in the next diary
@b-naj
@fonjougiresse
@rosita-nkefor

Sort:  

Waaah it is difficult to stay without water, one essential element to always have I hope your landlord or the person in charge of your house will solve the issue.

Talking about the food ma'am @rockana it is important to eat ohh why did you refuse to eat what your junior Cooked for you? At least you did not sleep with an empty stomach.

And lastly what happened to your hand?

 3 years ago 

They are still looking into the water issues I just hope it fix soonest
The dish was good ohh and appreciate them for that but I don't eat that vegetable at all..
I had a match and sustained an injury

Ahhhh sorry you don't like vegetables.

Ashia for the injury ohh

Welcome ma'am

Waow it's strange to see someone who doesn't enjoy fufu and huckleberry 🙄

 3 years ago 

You met one today 🤗

 3 years ago 

Hahahahah

Loading...
 3 years ago 

I hope the water problem is resolved soon. It's good that you were able to eat something, don't go to bed without eating. It's hard to sleep in such hot weather coupled with mosquitoes. Get better from your hand injury.

Thank you for sharing your diary in our community.

1 Estrella.png

Sorry about your hand.
Hope its getting better.

Ashai too for mosquitoes

 3 years ago 

Thanks and it's getting better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64