Better life the diary game by @raizeshan 7-08-2022

Greetings! .
I am sure all my friends will be fine and I am also fine like friend bro i don't have a post i share with friends Let's go towards my post which I have made today.
20220808_061854.png
Brother, I get up early in the morning, first of all, I offered namaz, I read the old book to me, then I went with my friend, there I stayed for a while, then both me and my respect went to the cemetery There I have also offered prayers on the grave of my friend's father. And in the same way, friends, we are there till last evening, many people were also coming there, whatever happened to their loved ones at their graveyard, they were coming to eat and some were also present there.
IMG-20220808-WA0036.jpg
Friends here are watching me and my friend both of us are drinking milli shaker which is very tasty and very funny Me and my friend we both have been drinking since meeting my friend is kind who is my very good and very close friend Similarly, friends, both of us friends pass a lot of time together and if there is too much, then look, they live on the way among themselves.
IMG-20220808-WA0033.jpg
Friendsare looking at here that there is some nafis lying here, which we use a lot of them and also take a lot of advantage, this section 201 is also that when we take the mobile, it also takes handsfree and charging. As friends, you are also seeing in this picture and during this time we keep our mobile friends, so we use a lot for 4 days and also use Doctor Bhairav ​​a lot.
IMG-20220808-WA0032.jpg
Similarly, friends, here you are looking where is the 12i 18 and so on. Bluetooth is lying, which is why we people use them a lot and also take a lot of benefits. Which friends you are also seeing in the picture. We also benefit a lot from this bluetooth and always use Kaka distribution.
IMG-20220808-WA0031.jpg
Here two sirs are seeing that Oppo's hand freeze is lying, which we use a lot of them, that is my favorite hand freeze, I use a lot because my mobile is also Oppo Now I have to change my brother for a few days, which is very cute, very beautiful, in this way the battery of bullocks is also very good and is very amazing like looking at him.
IMG-20220808-WA0029.jpg
Here everyone is seeing that there are many types of charging etc. who use them as our doctor and this is a doctor in which lead is also inserted and benefit is also taken from it. As friends, you are also seeing the pictures, with this we do mobile garage charging from the doctor.
IMG-20220808-WA0028.jpg
Similarly friends, I do not have a post today, which I also shared with my friends, just a few times I make a new post, which I share with my friends, remember God Hafiz in Allah Hafiz Dua on the post you meet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66