My best outfit Radical House contest#18 @pricelesspresh SelfLove❤️

IMG_1597002562260.jpg

Greetings friends
i'm so delighted to be here, this is my first time making a contest post on this community @starsofsteem.

I appreciate @casaradical for putting up such contest and Making it open for all🤗

This is my Entry👇
SELFLOVE
What you feel inside matters a lot, when you feel you're a hero or heroine,
Keep the feeling and what people say about you will have no effect on you.

Even when you are losing, people might laugh and try to discourage you, but because you had a strong believe inside of you ,with the impression that you The Best,an overcomer and not a loser. that will make you stand firm.

When you don't love your self, it takes God's Grace for people to Love you genuinely.

MY Best Outfit
IMG-20200809-WA0014.jpg
This is my best Outfit

Out of my closet of different outfits,I chose this to be my best outfit because, I bought the outfit with the first money I earned on steemit.
And when ever, am on it I always receive favor from Friends.

IMG-20201011-WA0024.jpg
At the beach on my best outfit.

I love the outfit so much🥰.

This is my Entry 👆
Thanks for checking on my post.

Sort:  

So beautiful. ❤️

Thanks for your visit and compliments 🤗

When one has God in one's heart, one can truly love, beyond appearances.

@isgledysduarte (64) that is absolutely true........ With God life is easier!
Thanks for your comment my friend 😘

Tienes estilo amiga.

myAvatar.png

Greetings @risedaniel (62) you are welcome. 🤗

Que buen estilo amiga, me encanta... Saludos...

You are welcome....... My friend 😘
Thank you for your comment I appreciate you. 💝

 3 years ago 

A very attractive outfit ... Thank you very much for participating. Greetings!

Greetings my dear friend @crissanch
Thanks for your comment.

Hope you are doing great over there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61