Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / Come and I'll show you how to do it! / Art made easy by @preye2

Hello Friends,

png_20220722_191540_0000.png
Designed on Canva

Yes my friends, come and learn how to do it. Because In life we learn new things everyday, and in most cases we are been mentored by someone else in one way or the other. They are basically simple tricks to solving lots of problems or tasks, but first we need to learn how it's done.
With that in mind, I will be showing you how to easily draw some common and beautiful things, which would surely increase our creativity skills.
For me, I think art is where I specialize on, as it helps me to put in efforts and try to produce beautiful works of nature. So I would be using just a pen and a paper to show you some few simple steps to draw a bird🐦 and a tree🌲.


So first lets dive into the steps required to easily draw a bird🐦

I would show you this work of art step by step, so that you could equally follow me and do it. I assure you that it would be easy and exciting if you try it out.

  • The first thing I did was to write a sideways 1 on a white sheet of paper.
  • And from the top of the sideways 1, write the number 2 as seen in the screenshot below.


iMarkup_20220722_072934.jpg

  • And then from the top-back of the number 1, write the number 3 which would cover the number 2 as show in the screenshot below.

iMarkup_20220722_074149.jpg

  • Then now, you would come to the bottom of the 1 and write a 4, as shown in the screenshot.

iMarkup_20220722_133241.jpg

  • Now you would have to write the number 5 below the number 3. Since this number 5 is for the legs of the bird, I would write two 5 as seen in the screenshot.

iMarkup_20220722_134333.jpg

  • I would write the number 6 as the eye of the bird🐦, as shown in the screenshot.

iMarkup_20220722_135136 (1).jpg

  • And the last step is writing a 7 at the top of the number 3, which would serve as the mouth of the bird.

iMarkup_20220722_140237.jpg

  • As easy as that, we have done the work🥰

iMarkup_20220722_141208 (1).jpg


So like I said earlier, I would equally show us how to easily draw a tree🌲, so here we go:

  • Just draw a kind of long squiggly line (a wavy vertical line)

iMarkup_20220722_142153 (1).jpg

  • And then draw other medium squiggly lines attached to the longer one,

iMarkup_20220722_143111 (1).jpg

  • And equally draw other squiggly lines attached to the medium squiggly lines. So this means we just need to continue attaching squiggly lines until we are satisfied.

iMarkup_20220722_144030 (1).jpg

  • You now begin to thicken up the first squiggly line, after which you start shading it with your pen.

iMarkup_20220722_144808 (1).jpg

  • And as you can see now, the work is already done and we have our nice tree over here

iMarkup_20220722_145441.jpg

Conclusion,

There's always a way to do everything that we think are difficult, I just hope my students will learn something from this, and I would really be glad if we try this out.
I want to thank @hive-151446 and the entire STARS OF STEEM team for organizing such an interesting contest.
Am inviting @precious123, @sahmie, and @jasminemary to check out this contest 👉 contest link

Note: All pictures are originally mine.

10% goes to @hive-151446
Thanks for your time here ❤️.
Sort:  

Indeed I am so much impressed with what you have done and I must say that I have learn from you. Thank you so much for sharing such a creative talent with us.

Thanks for your remark and support sir, I really appreciate ❤️.

Art made easy indeed, I really like the way you break it down step by step and I bet I learnt a lot but I just wished I could draw.

Lol😅 you can draw anything you want if you practice, I am really happy you learnt something here. Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️.

Simplified. I love how easy it looks. Thank you for sharing, i think i will start drawing my birds with ease

Lol and really happy you found the work really easy and understandable. Thanks for your time here sir, I really appreciate ❤️.

 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend, it's good that you were able to capture a design with your pen to make a little bird and a tree, it is very important that you always have that attitude to learn to make art in your facilities.

Greetings and a thousand blessings 🤗👍🏻

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1,5 /2
Steem-Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
--
1,5/3
Markdowns
--
1/2
Total
7/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
July 22, 2022

Thanks for your remark and guidance dear, I placed my club status as required of me in my post.

 2 years ago 

Friend, you are correct, you are in the #club5050, you put the #club75 tag in your post. when your club status is #club5050.

Kind regards... 🤗👍🏻

No my friend, I think you did a mistake, because for club75, you are supposed to check for the past 2 months.
My username is preye2 and am in club75.


Kind regards... 🤗👍🏻

 2 years ago (edited)

Friend! there was no error in the table, the following appears and was reviewed several times by myself and by the verification members.

Thousand Blessings... 🤗👍🏻

your username @preye2

Screenshot_20220723-084309.png

Ok @ruthsany, I now understand what you did. You checked for 1 month ago(club5050), while I checked for 2 months ago(club75). No one was wrong, we were just checking it out from our diverse points of view.

Millions of Blessings... 🤗❤️.

 2 years ago 

Excuse me friend, it was a mistake, but we already solved it. ready the fix #club75.

Thank you very much for your good wishes of Blessing. 🤗👍🏻

😘👍🏻

Thanks for your remark and guidance so far hun🥰
Much love❤️.

Omor this guy can draw ehhhhnnnnn, look at the way he's even curving the bird's beak
You'll make a life sketch of me whether you like it or not
I'll surely check out the contest, thanks huni♥️

😅😅😂 funny daughter, I will surely make a life sketch of you nah.
Thanks for your time here hun, I really appreciate ❤️.

Indeed, this art work is practically made easy.
It's awesome, the way you did it, at first i thought it was just lines but when i got to the finish point, i was amazed.
Thanks for sharing with us

Yes my friend, that's how interesting art could be, the starting point might get you confused, but the finish point is where the magic happen. Thanks for your time here sir, I really appreciate ❤️.

You have shared with us a very beautiful drawing of a tree, and presented the method of drawing it in a very simple way. Thank you and to be honest your art is simple but beautiful.

Yes sir, I tried my best to make it simple as possible 🥰. Thanks for your remark and time here, I really appreciate ❤️.

 2 years ago 

You have shown us how to draw a cute little bird, by means of numbers.

Similarly, using only lines, you have drawn a tree, which is complemented by the bird.

Thanks for sharing such a great idea with us.

Wow very constructive comment which shows you followed and understood the various steps🥰. I really appreciate appreciate your time here sir❤️.

Thank you for inviting me to this contest. Indeed you have did a very nice work by showcasing your talent in drawing. Best of luck to you sir.

Thanks dearie, your time here is highly appreciated ❤️.

Your drawing is so good, its really helpful for me and you stepwise guided us, i learnt from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99