Steemit In Your Life | Contest.

Steemit is an online platform where people express their talent through writing, showcasing photographs, and also posting videos where they show their talent through singing, dancing among others. Steemit has had an impact on many people’s lives mine inclusive.

image.png
Image Source

My steemit journey started in April, 2021. One of the greatest impact it had on my life was helping out in a financial way. Steemit helped me cater for my needs and it taught me a great lesson that if I do not work then I can not reap anything.
Steemit has also impacted me in the sense that it has helped me feel as part of a community. Steemit has many communities where people can join due to their similar interests. This helps people share ideas and get to know each other.
It has helped make some online friends as we all try to support each others’ work.

image.jpeg
Image Source

Steemit helped me gain perspective in some principles which include consistency and hard work. Since I wanted to earn from Steemit, I had to make sure that my work was consistent not only in quantity of posting but also in quality and originality. This helps me in the sense that I get my creative juices flowing as there are various contests to participate in which all require one to create original content. Steemit also celebrates individuals’ unique attributes because it rewards work of talent like photography, music etc. This has enabled me to tap into through music, writing poems etc.

image.png
Image Source

Steemit is also a vehicle of learning because before I joined I had little knowledge on the crypto world but through communities like The CryptoAcademy, I was able to learn the intricacies however, I am still learning. One is also able to learn different things through reading other peoples’ work and hear their unique voices.

Steemit has been amazing and I am glad it has impacted my life positively.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56