You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / Come and I'll show you how to do it! + the title you want, by @ojerindejoel.

My hubby is a programmer or full stack developer with the result that I have seen the black background with the colourful letter, numbers and characters so often.
However, I have never paid attention to what it means until now. NOW, after all these years I know how it all comes together. Goody!
Thank you for sharing a great post!

Sort:  

Wow! so nice to know that your hubby is both a frontend and backend engineer, hope he use to get some sleep😆?

Thanks for reading, I appreciate your effort and time.

Very little sleep for him but he loves what he is doing 😊

😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64