You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W4 / La Máquina del Pasado por @crismenia

Keeping mute in some cases is not good, some things are to be addressed so as not to affect our emotions and the way we think, If the time machine was real, I know mom would have found an everlasting solution to the problem which will not leave some bad emotion to you,

Now we can educate children, especially females, on the issue of voice, fear, and shame,

Their voices count a lot and they should be courageous to speak when need be

Thanks for sharing
A comment on my engagement t publication will be appreciated
Greet and blessings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Without a doubt I should have spoken, my mother would have supported me but fear and shame did not allow me to do so. We must encourage children to speak up in such distressing cases.

Thank you for leaving your kind comment. Greetings.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72