You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: Un Verano Inolvidable al lado de Irene Esser / Por @yolvijrm

Oh my my, this is such a good summer you had, with runner up of miss universe 2012, the Miss Venezuela is also a celebrity I would like to have a summer walk, talk, and fun with, she must be super cool and intelligent. This is going to be one of the best summer you had, i wonder how the tase if the chocolate is, am sure it melt well on the tongue

Thanks for sharing
Greetings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

One of the best summers, next to a great woman and an excellent surf teacher.

That chocolate is one of the most delicious I have tasted.

One of the best summers, next to a great woman and an excellent surf teacher.

Indeed she has done well in life

That chocolate is one of the most delicious I have tasted.

I bet it is,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48