You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W1 / ¡Ven y te enseño cómo hacerlo! : Cálculo del costo de venta de un producto / por @yolvijrm

Eduvative, the cost if production if a goods, there are lot of qualitative element to look into before tagging a live to particular product , interesting, am starting to fall in love with economics,

My questions what are the fill meaning of MOD, MD, CIF and MU, I could figure out that PC is production cost and MD could be direct material and MOD could be indirect
But I would like to state them for confirmation

Thanks for this Informtive post if yours

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your visit friend.

PC: Cost of Production.
MD: Direct Material.
MOD: Direct Labor.
CIF: Indirect Manufacturing Costs.

MU: Profit Margin.

I hope I have answered your concern. Greetings.

I guessed right though,
I just wanted a confirmation. Thanks and yes this answered my question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42