You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / Come and I'll show you how to do it! + the title you want, by @ojerindejoel.

Oh my, I think the programmer will commend you cos as for me you just performed magic, 😁, maybe one day I will be opportune to know about this coding and programming,

When I see Youth like me doing this stuff I feel left behind, I wonder what it is used for specifically

Sort:  

Lol, it isn't magic, it is something you can also do, all it takes is to learn and practice.

Regarding what it is used for, you need to know there will be nothing like Steemit without programming languages, this is also true for some of the technology you make use of like gaming, blockchain technology and many more.

Interesting, how about the cloud engineer, you didn't say anything about it

Yeah, that is also an aspect of the web, I just wanted to keep it simple.

Ok, thanks anyway

You are welcome sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64