Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / An Unforgettable Summer with Garfield / By @nishadi89

Greetings everyone,

20220806_234900.jpg

Image credit

As soon as I saw this week's theme, it came to my mind that it would be good to write about a trip to beach with Garfield, a cartoon character. Garfield is the main character of Garfield cartoon. He is a cute orange cat. He has also been introduced as a glutton for lasagna. Garfield's sarcasm throughout the cartoon made it my favorite cartoon series.

I love going to the beach with Garfield in the summer. I can enjoy going to the beach with him because he is very funny cat. I went to meet him to invite for go to the beach. He was still harassing his friend Odie when I went there. Garfield's hobby is to annoy Odie and enjoy it, so he is always at odds with Odie.

Oh, of course he is a playful cat but he has good qualities. He humbly accepted my invitation and booked a date to go to the beach with me. But he had one condition. He comes to the beach with his friend Odie. I liked it too. I liked it because we could have more fun with having Odie.

20220806_235321.jpg

Image credit

I chose Hikkaduwa beach for this. Hikkaduwa, which is a very beautiful beach, is a great place for a beach walk. Garfield had come to the beach that day. As usual, he does not forget to carry a basket of food wherever he goes. Even when he came to the beach, he had brought a lunch box full of lasagna and other dishes.

I had so much fun at the beach with Garfield. He did not forget to trouble Odie there as well. I thought Garfield meant a cat too lazy to bathe. But what I thought was wrong. He is a cat who likes to play and bathe in the water. Garfield was able to win the attention and love of everyone who came to the beach because of his playful work.

Thank you...!!! 💗💗


I invite;
@enamul17
@arshani
@shohana1


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

De verdad que para lo perezoso que es, tu testimonio podría cambiar nuestra percepción sobre Garfield que al parecer ama la playa, que bueno que pudieron integrar a Odie en este paseo. Esa playa se ve bellísima.

Saludos!

Debes encender para no salir del #club75.

IMG_20220806_185640.jpg
https://www.steemcryptic.me/club5050

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
1.5/3
Markdowns
1/2
Support null 25%
Total
6.5/10
Verification date:
August 06, 2022

Nice work dear good luck for your contest You should explain your post more I it will be more enjoyable for us

Thank you 😊

Most welcome

 2 years ago 

I enjoyed your entry, was great. It would have been even better with some details. Garfield is such an amazing character, good luck my friend.
I invite you to visit my entry too, cheers 🥂.

Thank you dear

 2 years ago 

You are welcome. I invite you to visit my entry for this week 4 🥂

Okay friend.

 2 years ago 

Saludos querida amiga, que bueno ver tu entrada al concurso. Ese gato es muy divertido, iconico y querido por todos. Sin duda seria un verano inolvidable en la playa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36