Creative Stories Contest: | "If I Were an Astronaut!" 🌜️steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello steemians,

I hope you all are doing well. This is the first time I've published an article in this community. So today I am participating with a contest organized by @hive-151446. I think this is a very interesting contest.
Creative Stories Contest: "If I Were an Astronaut!"

light-dark-UI-design-tips-tubik-blog.png
Source

We all learned about the moon as well as the planets in school. There you and I would have thought it would have been nice if we could have become an astronaut and seen these things with own eyes and found out more about them.

Yes, there are a few things I love to do if I'm actually an astronaut. One of them is the observation of the air rings around Saturn. One of the things we heard in geography at school when we were little was that Saturn is the most beautiful planet among the planets. Saturn has been named the most beautiful planet because of the colorful air rings around it.

So I would like to see with my own eyes the truth of that story I heard in school. I also like to take photos of it and share it with friends.

20210114_204121.png

If I am an astronaut, the other thing I like is to live on the moon for about two or three days. I like to go to the moon on a rocket and spend time walking around there. I also like to hoist my country's flag on the moon. I wish I could go to the moon and stay. And when we look at from earth, we see a rabbit on the moon. So I'm going to go to the moon and see what it really looks like.

I would also like to add a couple of friends to my trip. Because then we can spend time happily without any loneliness. We can also light flowers together.

And another thing I would love to see is how big Jupiter is. I also like to go down to the big pits there and I like to spend some time there with friends having fun.

20210114_203725.jpg
My edit and Source

So guys, these are the things I do when I become an astronaut.

Thanks for reading.

#steemexclusive #writingstory #stars #srilanka #starsofsteem #steemit #context

Sort:  

A good story for a good contest

 3 years ago 

⭐🚀👊I'm sure your friends will accept that invitation to the stars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48