My verification into star's of steem community.

IMG-20220128-WA0007.jpg
@ngamd

Hello star's of steem community, steem greetings to everyone here. I am here for my verification post, I pray and wish you accept me as a friend and member.

My names are Ngam Denzel Anchang and I am 23years old. I am a cameroonian by birth where I reside in northwest region of Cameroon BAMENDA.

I am and on going accounting level 300 student in the university of Bamenda. I am a part time business person where I deal with agricultural products, I also used steemit as a side long-term future investment and where I learn a lot of skills on daily bases.

I love schooling and equally I love invention and creativity towards business. The types of post I love reading are creative post towards investment and investion on business world. That's Why I decided to study accountancy in school because it currespon to my dreams and filed of calling.

One of my hobbies is playing with kids and staying beside old people for exspiriance and to know their areas of failures as they were still young. I am also interested in post about love, life challenges. The aim of been interested in all this is because I want to make a change in the society.

I belong to various social platforms like steemit where I am @ngamd, on facebook as Denzel Ngam, instagram as Ngam Denzel, equally the same on snapchat.

I am looking forward to meet new friends and intaract with people on this platform while creating reasonable content in this community. Thank you for accepting me into your community as we steem on in progress.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings @ngamd, a pleasure to have you here, I hope you achieve what you want most in your life and have the wisdom to invest correctly. I recommend that you read the post that I will be showing you to follow each of the steps and be active in the #club5050 initiative, thank you for choosing our community.
https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@hive-151446/4eymon-verificacion-de-usuarios-user-verification

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello friend @ngamd, make the recommendations that our partner @shoday mentions and stay active in the Community ✨Stars of Steem ✨

🤗Welcome...👍🏻

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Hello I have done what is exspected of me but I haven't gotten and upvote for my verification post so what am I to do to get a booming or verification upvote

 2 years ago 

I read through the post and did not understand how am to do it.

 2 years ago 

In the Verification post. where it says reply you are going to place the link and verification photo of this same post 🤗👍🏻

 2 years ago 

Thanks Alot I will do as you say

 2 years ago 

What a good friend...🤗👍🏻
We are at your service! and anyone from the community team to clarify any doubts!

welcome to the Community ✨Stars of Steem ✨

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32