What would you do if they gave you 5000 steem?| Creative Stories Contest| @nafeela

I was scrolling @disconnect blog when I saw this curiously themed contest to type on WHAT WOULD I DO IN CASE I WAS GIVEN 5000 STEEM.

1638273616003.jpg

let's be fair I Googled how much is 5000 steem in pkr and it was round about 6000000000; i don't know

20211130_172938.png

Um man a enormous sum, I can purchase a parcel of stuff with this cash like alot umm... buying a few dead ass shoes I always wished to have or coats, hoods, a few amazing favor dress to wear to go no place; obv a pet dog, horse, a charming small cow OMG, a few ducks, an elephant, a tiger a small island for me and my family and kids with a garden and some farms no these won't fit in budget nvm, I'll get my mama so many dresses, I can get her the most comfortable house that would exist, i can get me a skateboard, a lot of parrots, and the foremost vital thing I can travel the world this enormous world ok; this money will be enough for me to perform HAJJ, THAT WOULD BE THE BEST DAY OF MY LIFE MANN IMAGINE GOING TO KABAH moreover i can get a huge truck, a hilux maybe or possibly a bike or something; well one of my favourite thoughts of spending this sum of money is making a big house for those who don't have a house like i know this one's better than island or i can keep the people with me on my island why i never thought it that way alright hold up, what's steem?

20211130_160047.png

yes! my google history

Yes I Googled again; So It's a cryptocurrency (computerized cash) and you know since it's digital cash something, why not trade that sum and clearly I know, you know, we all know it's a great thought and after I can get sufficient budget to urge a small cultivate for me and total all my dreams; minor dreams that really don't look that minor hehe, so yes the plan is we get cash, we trade, we get more cash, we win and fulfill our dreams

efbcc265b3eb930b2177a0f1489adcbc.jpg

but the sadest part is i ain't getting any steem that's sad; what so ever hope I gain this much cash by myself one day InShaAllah But still imagine this happens

but who will provide me the cash and why would they do that? Damn and when will they do that
They where are you? Are they real?

Alright I'll overthink again and again but this was my small dream and imaginative idea of what I could do with 5000 steem thanks for reading and hope you have a good day JazakAllah (thumbs up)
@nafeela

A big thanks @disconnect for contest updates
note: the images i use are from pintrest and screenshots from my device

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

This story is a bit controversial, and I think the idea makes a bit of an impression on the protagonist. Negotiating is not a good idea, it is a GREAT IDEA.

Saludos!

Got it, Thankyou
(Thumbs up)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51