better life diary game by @maslam001 11-08-2022

Greetings! .
as friends know that today I have made a post which is very beautiful and very good, let's reach friends now that I have written today .
IMG-20220807-WA0029.jpg
Today I got up early in the morning and first I offered namaz, after that I went to JK to get it done, then I I came back home, there was a cemetery on the way, there I even took father's food, after that I came back home and I ate food and rested for some time. After that friends, I went towards the market, there was a very big court as you know. Here everyone is seeing what is Hazrat Hai Baba Data Box Ali Haji Very very beautiful door of the doors and also there is Badshahi Masjid which we also rest there and Sir also do free .
IMG-20220807-WA0012.jpg
Here everyone is looking, are there two lock films here, who have done the first of Quran Pak, after that they have been rewarded like friends, you are also seeing in the picture. As at friend's here you see there are two standing back who have done Quran e Majeed Hai this year and after that they have done very well who is also looking at your picture from the side .
IMG-20220807-WA0015.jpg
Here everyone is seeing that there is a small court here which is inside, which is looking very lovely, very nice and very beautiful and it is also benefiting us a lot like two sir. Jogi friends are very nice and very cute and there is a very lovely atmosphere inside the fun, as soon as 200 are looking at your picture .
IMG-20220804-WA0035.jpg
Here everyone is seeing what a lovely mohalla and these small ones also benefit a lot and we are mean to him and we are getting a lot of benefit from this, those who are watching 200 and this court is very .
IMG-20220804-WA0028.jpg
I must have got a very good and very good head as soon as I am not delaying the blame, I will show you by making a post and take advantage of them like friends, I know you will comment on this post and vote too Similarly friends we go on next post Allah Hafiz .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Hello friends @nadeem58, thanks for sharing your diary with us, it's good that you brought food to your father and then you were able to go to the market, in your photos you can see very beautiful structures. I invite you to read Guide to Markdown, which will end to learn how to give a better presentation to your publications, also to inform you about the clubs that you can support.

I wish you much success.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82